You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMMUNIZATION, BENEFICIAL OR DETRIMENTAL?

in #steemstem7 years ago

thank you for all your contributions about this topic. well as a fact l am not against vaccination in its entirety, however what I detest is the indiscriminate use of vaccines on children without consent or accent. I am a microbiologist and I know the importance of immunization as I rightly pointed out in the post. The aim of the post was not to generate controversy about immunization but rather to let the public know about the untoward effect it might have on children especially when quality control is not properly adhere to.

Sort:  

I agree with you, sadly the controversy existed for some years and I wanted to help put some of the concerns to rest. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29