You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMMUNIZATION, BENEFICIAL OR DETRIMENTAL?

in #steemstem7 years ago

Good article but I believe that the conclusion is ill fated for the safety of your child whose your protector are. A minor fever or even a mild one is a unwanted side effect of a vaccine, but this pales over in comparison to let's say measles. Or polio. Or any other disease that your child could take .
Why not do a list of the vaccination the state is using ( many times they are using the cheapest one regardless of side effects ) and vaccinate your child with the best vaccine for that condition that you can document online ( you seem to be good at that ) .
This would be a win win for everyone. I am just trying to help.

Sort:  

thank you for all your contributions about this topic. well as a fact l am not against vaccination in its entirety, however what I detest is the indiscriminate use of vaccines on children without consent or accent. I am a microbiologist and I know the importance of immunization as I rightly pointed out in the post. The aim of the post was not to generate controversy about immunization but rather to let the public know about the untoward effect it might have on children especially when quality control is not properly adhere to.

I agree with you, sadly the controversy existed for some years and I wanted to help put some of the concerns to rest. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31