You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Differences: Check out the gonads on that one!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Wow so hilarious.
This was one of the topics that gave me tough time during my last day in uni.

Most especially the differentiation process of the primordial germ cells into gonads. But with your post, it seems so easy to understand and also refreshing to what I know.

The differentiation process is a sensitive one, any error will surely affect the development of the sex organs likewise the sex chromosomes,just little alteration goes a long way.
The Olympic part almost got me, was like why? Got my answer to that.

Above all this was informative and funny. Thumbs up to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47