You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les Mouths in Japan - The Science Museum of Tokyo (special for children)

in #steemstem6 years ago

I was in Tokyo a few months ago, but didn't get a chance to go to the science museum. It's an awesome city (and huge!), so I'll probably have the change to go again soon. Is it worth going if you don't have any kids?

Sort:  

This museum really targets children. There is another one more centered on robots and AI that is probably more worthy if yo don't have any kids with you.

@lamouthe did both, but I was attending the conference-party at that moment so that I can do the comparison. But according to her stories and the pictures, I would recommend the other one.

The one @lemouth talked about in this post is really more a children's place. But I would fully recommend this one to anyone, adults and children. There is many interactive stuff and exposition for all ages. I really enjoyed it and I hope to get @lemouth in this one next time! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35