You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sexy Steemit Scientific Survey - participate and help us solve 150 years old mystery

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I have a bit of an issue with Sexual preferences fieldin this form. I am bisexual and there was no option for me. :(

No offense, but I think you need to add "other" for all us asexuals, pansexual, bisexual, demisexuals and... yeah. Just add other if you're adding bisexual.

(self-upvoted for visibility and post resteemed for great justice)

Sort:  

"Mistress Lilith sneezed whenever she thought about her new knight, Jacob..."

But there is... Hetero, Preferably hetero, Preferably homo and Homo?

If you want, I can add the option 50:50

Well, it depends on the day but... I guess? I have 3 significant others: male, female and genderqueer. So... I don't want to give you too many variables, but 50:50 and "other" will at least keep the SJWs calm. :)

There needs to be a sexual preferences field for us unicorns too, we sneeze rainbows! (that was a joke, but then I realized after some cautious googling that unicorn is actually a "thing", OMG). 🤧 🦄.

It is. And being the closest thing I know to a poly unicorn, I embrace it and fart glitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65