You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canola Oil As A Replacement For Olive Oil In Cooking: A Foray Into Alzheimer's

in #steemstem7 years ago

Psalm 104:14 He causeth the grass to grow for the cattle, and herb for the service of man: that he may bring forth food out of the earth;

Genesis 9:3 Every moving thing that liveth shall be meat for you; even as the green herb have I given you all things.

Sort:  

I was just thinking of that scripture. God placed these plants and seeds for our use, not for abuse. Its a shame that having a plant created by God, in your possesion can land you with jail or even prison time.

What green herb is that scripture verse referring to though? Could be oregano, or thyme, or parsley, or cilantro or... :)

I was having a flashback from the 1990's : ) And no- I didnt exhale. I cant do it anymore because of my work, and I need my medical insurance and retirement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32