You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Cosmic Objects: Pulsars, Neutron Stars, & Magnetars

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi @alexdory! Thanks a lot buddy for the interest you put while reading my articles. I myself is nothing here compared to many experienced and renowned Steemians like @lemouth, etc.

Writing about space articles by learning through various sources and unfolding different mysteries of space is my passion which I am putting it into my 100%. I just always try to keep on learning more and more about it.

Above of all I am very much thankful to all the members of #steemSTEM for providing us a platform where our knowledge regarding science, technology, engineering and mathematics could be nourished with latest updates in a pretty much ease!

I remember my initial days when I used to ask the different members of #steemSTEM whenever I used to find any difficulties and I must say within few seconds there used to be lots of person who came to help me out on which I am very proud of #SteemSTEM. This effort and environment of helping and sharing knowledge to help and lift the others authors up is appreciable!! I am very much thankful to all the members because of whom I have been able to do it!!

Sort:  

@alexdory: I also smiled for some of the provided links :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46