You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Cosmic Objects: Pulsars, Neutron Stars, & Magnetars

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am always reading with pleasure. Your progress on Steemit was quick and healthy. I have also read lemouth's additions (I always read all comments before commenting myself). The subject is very vast and it seems as the research has slowed down in terms of results lately.

I like how you reference everything back to Wiki and I noticed the link to Anno Domini and I have smiled a little. I'm not implying anything, althouth I tend to use CE & BCE
:)

Cheers and congrats for success!

Sort:  

Hi @alexdory! Thanks a lot buddy for the interest you put while reading my articles. I myself is nothing here compared to many experienced and renowned Steemians like @lemouth, etc.

Writing about space articles by learning through various sources and unfolding different mysteries of space is my passion which I am putting it into my 100%. I just always try to keep on learning more and more about it.

Above of all I am very much thankful to all the members of #steemSTEM for providing us a platform where our knowledge regarding science, technology, engineering and mathematics could be nourished with latest updates in a pretty much ease!

I remember my initial days when I used to ask the different members of #steemSTEM whenever I used to find any difficulties and I must say within few seconds there used to be lots of person who came to help me out on which I am very proud of #SteemSTEM. This effort and environment of helping and sharing knowledge to help and lift the others authors up is appreciable!! I am very much thankful to all the members because of whom I have been able to do it!!

@alexdory: I also smiled for some of the provided links :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06