You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing & Weird Exoplanets #3

in #steemstem7 years ago

Terrific post! I love this series so much. I like how there were extreme planets and then less extreme ones haha. I always think my info posts are boring, but really your writing leads the reader on and I was curious and engaged the whole way. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

thanks a lot! it's really nice when you see people appreciating your posts and especially if they follow through the whole series! I also appreciate what you said about my writing, i try quite hard to keep it a little bit fun while at the same time providing valuable info ( at the end to me it still seems a little bit boring, maybe i ma overreacting :P ) anyway thanks again for reading it and commenting!

haha I find my own work boring too at a point, cuz I read it over a bunch! Dont worry though its engaging! I enjoy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30