You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago

The idea of a dedicated UI sounds great, I can't wait to see it implemented!

For the meetup in Rome, I will see what I can do, but I fear that's in the middle of a practical lab course that I'm co-running. Maybe I can can shift responsibilies a little...

Sort:  

For this very exact reason, we leaked the date months in advance. I hope you will be able to make it! ;)

One question though: From what I saw, VIRGO is close to Pisa, not in Rome (which is almost 4h away by car). Why are we meeting in Rome, and not in one of those much closer (and also very nice) Toscan cities (Pisa, Florence, Luca?)

We are planning activities in Rome too, and this solution is easier for the LOC :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74