You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey from adaptive immunity in bacteria(CRISPR) to saving Man's best friend(Dog).

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hello there and thank you for your great work that adds value to the @steemstem community!

As we have stated many times, no user is allowed to get more than 3% of the total upvotes by the @steemstem account over a 14-day period. Following this general guideline, don't be discouraged if you see our voting percentages on your future posts dropping for a few days. It's not that we don't appreciate your work, we only make adjustments in order to be fair to all community members.

Thank you once again and have a great day!

Sort:  

I appreciate you letting me know about it. I was unaware of this. However, since I know now I will keep that in mind. Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66