You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cockroaches Explained: Useful or Just A Disgusting Insect?

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed your tribute to my former roomates!! I used to have some in my my flat in my student years and I must say they are the only thing I don't miss!

I also burst into laughter when I saw your pizza gif, 'cause 5 minitues earlier I had seen tikotiko's pizza post!!! Man, the pic looked just the same! :P

Also, coackroach milk?! Really?? New hipster trend is coming!

Sort:  

hahaha now that you are mentioning, it looks like her pie! now we know the result if she leaves it for a couple of days. You are a hero that survived having some of those in your flat, i would probably burn down the flat :P

Thing is, other people lived in the building, so I couldn't just set it on fire... but as you said, I survived!

it's survival of the strongest it's not your fault :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66