You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthcare is going Bionic - First ever ‘Digital Pill’ approved

in #steemstem7 years ago

It has been almost ten years since my children were stolen by the U.S. government. I have attempt to comprehend the world for the last six after I had no hope of fighting the system, and my ex's parents paying and lying all the way to the signed adoption papers.

I know this may not have anything to do with this. But I ask you this, the pharmaceutical companies are not really governed. Most of the pills are horrible for you, the shots given at birth are bad and completely manipulate any child to grow mentally properly. I had to surrender many things that I liked and loved to do and thought were okay to be able to speak like one does about these people.
If the government can steal my children along with countless others, you think that they are worried about your health. The skin only requires one protein to remain healthy and you will find 95% of the food does not have it and that most do not even know that this is a fact or that it exists as one.
I will not apologize for pointing out how ones are trusting ones you have never met. You are as smart and intelligent as they are, one can do all the research to know what will work and how to make it work.
The word government means "to Control Mind", now think about how long governments have existed.
We all need to take a serious step back from what we have been told...
By Everyone....
Just ones thoughts coming out.
#cof

Sort:  

I completely agree. Government is wanting to take over everything, including our children. I wrote a post about them taking away parental authority. It is scary and it starts with us making little concessions like allowing medical professionals to know if and when we are taking our medication...whether you volunteer for the experimental drug or not. Yikes. Thanks for the comment.

I will hip one to a perspective Change for you....

Government is wanting to take over everything, including our chlidren

See the thing is that government has Already taken everything Including you.

I can say this because one has surrendered to the facts.

We were all born into this. All of Us. Period.

This is the tip of effects one is seeing with things like this pill it is not even close to the root cause or source of the continuation of this dysfunction and psychosis that the Most of the inhabitants here is completely under.

I say the word under for a very special reason because, being under- something like -standing. Puts humans on unequal terms from the moment you choose to even say the word understand. I will never stand under insanity which is what our world is powered on. Which Means we all start there first not sane first. So to get Sane One must accept that ones self was brain washed just like everyone you have ever met.

Hope this was not to much over the top. I am merely pointing out ones logic to the world and oneself. How do you fix a problem when ones do not even know that in every sentence ones make you do not accept the problem for what it Is, which is by design to keep ones thinking that it is, "Going to Happen" so ones fail to see this has "Already Happened". Well before both of us were ever Alive.

Just seen this exchange.

I don't know what the Government's agenda is, it's not my business

My post was about an interesting new technology that has been developed by a company and which will benefit patients, and of course will earn the company more money

That's about it from my perspective. I appreciate that others will read lots more into it - whether there is more to it or not I don't know, although I suspect not...

Thanks for commenting

Also just want to say that I'm sorry to hear you no longer have your children with you. I am a new father and can't really comprehend what that must be like

Cheers

Actually it is your business, the fact you don't think so, is in of itself, makes ones point.

Ok, let me rephrase

You may think it's my business

I disagree

The word government means "to control mind" if one finds it not ones business then one also is choosing that your mind is also not of your own business.

What I said about the word is a fact along with the perspective that follows it.

Neither what you said, nor the perspective that follows, are facts. You may think they are, that does not make them so.

  1. The origins of the word government is subject to quite some debate. It seems clear that the first part comes from 'gubernare', meaning to control. The origin of the 'ment' part is not so clear, although of course you will find countless conspiracy-minded websites which take your view.

  2. Even if you are correct on the origin, then the logical next step for your argument is that someone has to believe that the government (which one are you referring to by the way?) is trying to control everyone's minds. You may believe that, I don't.

  3. Even if your views on 1 and 2 turn out to be correct then to convince me you would need some actual proof that the government (which one?) has the ability to control my mind and is actually doing it. You have no proof, just theories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45