Sort:  

Alrighty, @rajesharma this ends here...

The reason your comments got flagged was that you had quite literally copy and pasted these comments 150 times

1.PNG

2.PNG

... now not only is this unoriginal and spammy content, but you'd neither upvoted nor followed the people you'd said you were going to.

Now I only flagged a fraction of your posts, just the ones I came across while reading #introduceyourself posts from new users who'd actually gone to an effort to make good posts. You cannot disrespect people's effort by replicating a single comment to everyone.

Now you asked me about this, and I responded and that should have been the end of the issue. You should have started producing quality content and your reputation would recover.

Unfortunately, you seem to have launched a misguided attempt at criticizing a few of my posts...

3.PNG

Now, none of my posts are unoriginal, none are duplicated and none are low-quality. So you can forget trying to convince anyone of that. You've also flagged my posts and while this has little to no impact on either my reputation or my payout, I just think it's kind of petty and pathetic, so unflag them.

I'd prefer people didn't read your untruthful insults on my posts, so they will be flagged and your reputation will drop further.

I will not waste any more of my SP on this debate seeing as your recent posts actually seem to be legitimate original content and you've stopped copy and pasting on other people's posts. I'd prefer to spend my SP curating GOOD content that people have put an effort into than to waste it on filtering out the garbage.

That's the end of the issue. Enjoy your time on steem, put in a legitimate effort and you'll get rewarded well. Keep posting junk and steemcleaners or cheetah will catch up with you and then a reputation of 21 will seem like a dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62