You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science and Murder #1 - Results

in #steemstem6 years ago

Woohoo i won...unbelievable.. :) ..thank you so much for this. Following your advice to read your posts, I knew that I needed to search for something that had to do with genetics. So i found your post about chimeras and startet to google my ass off to find out the answer since I usually have nothing to do with medicine. I learned a lot and found it very interesting. So thanks again for giving me the reason to read about that stuff.

Sort:  

No problems! You approached the problem perfectly, and such a spot on answer :)

I promise reward coming today :p, just had some cash flow problems cause I accidentally powered everything up :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71