You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (The History of Chemistry) The Haber Process: A Reaction Few Know About But All Are Dependent On

in #steemstem7 years ago

Very well merited Nobel Prize mate! I'm just thinking about all the good this discovery made to humanity! Simply amazing!
I never knew that ammonia was made like that, i'm always learning so much from your full of info post.
Thanks so much!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I truly appreciate having you as a reader man. You always have something productive to say about my posts. I am going to reward you today for your going out of your way to do me this kindness.

Oh wow! This is just unbelievable man! Thank you so much. I really enjoy reading and growing my knowledge on subjects that I am not too good in.
With this upvote you contributed greatly/sponsored for a prize in my cooking contest.
Cheers!

I voted on that post for you too. How about this comment as well. If you are going to give it out to others as prizes, then I'm all for helping :)

And here you go 2 more prizes sponsored! This is just amazing...I must have really done something great this morning to be rewarded like this!
Each week I share 31SBD as prizes to the top 7 in the cooking contest man. I already have @canadian-coconut and @donkeypong helping me on my daily post, you can see their votes on all my posts. I just love the original foodies and I am supporting quite a lot of them with this contest.
Thank you thank you thank you!
I wish you success always mate!

Nah, you're just being you. I like genuinely nice people, and you clearly fit that! It's easy to support someone who is kind to others.

DQmS4Qbni8nf1EpSnCLVU1pS22rZaSurP7wXRiNkeHYbixZ.gif

I love you and love your publications I want to be like you and I would be grateful that if you support me, I love you, O Great

Woah, take it easy.

Hahahah! You are getting some love too...This comment made me laugh so much mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54