You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we vaccinate for whooping cough during pregnancy

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I guess the UK Government is giving away money for nothing then:
https://www.gov.uk/vaccine-damage-payment

Hey @phgnomo, thanks for your effort here, I appreciated it. I’ve seen this conversation play out like this so many times now, as you can tell it quickly deteriorates into two people throwing links at each other and people becoming entrenched. I really would like to find a way around this at some point.

I usually avoid this kind of conversation, because i know its Impossible to argue with conspiracy theorists because its not a discussion that revolves around facto, but on beliefs

But sometimes i cant hold myself...

Me too! See above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28