You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gastro #1 : The Liver - "Breaker of Waste, Mother of Metabolism, Khaleesi of K(C)oagulation"

in #steemstem6 years ago

this is an extremely good post, undervalued here on steemit because the niche is not so well populated. Just wondering, are you sharing these posts on your other social media profile or twitter or reddit so you can get some traction cos you content is very good and I know you could grow an audience.

I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and after looking at your account I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

Sort:  

Haha I didn't share it much on other medias but that's a good idea, i should give it a try. Thanks for the kind words though. Alright, i'll have a look :)

finding your post gave me a lot to think about. Having a medical doctor sharing knowledge is so so valuable and it is not often you find someone of your level blogging. To have that here on steemit is awesome. if it was not for the experiment I am doing on engagement I would not have found this post. Which is a shame. I will be honest, a lot of your content goes over my head, but I can really see the value in it.

Wow. thanks a lot for the comment. It made my day hahaha. I would be very delighted to share what i've learnt and understood to the steemit community. Thank you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65