Sort:  

this is a bot/spammer I think)

You are rising a good point (with both of your comments), but I think that both are rather newbies than spammers.

just saying, nevermind)

U r interesting only in posting Ur articles into blockchain or making some money too?
I'm asking it 'cause U have not that much posts.

I'm interested in both, but unfortunately I have a lot of other things to do, so writing articles for Steem tends to fall a bit short.

Finishing this project is a good example: while I was doing so (in March), I didn't find time to write or post anything.

in case to increase rewards (slightly=) - just make more posts.

imho.

Yes, I'll try that. I have already quite some ideas for posts.

I guess the best thing would be if I force myself to post at least two times week or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91