You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem6 years ago

Think of it this way Piotr, people create articles based on the popular tags in steemit and, ends up with a lot of disappointed readers because, as you have been saying before, in the creativity front, our audience needed to relate to us and to the stories in an emotional level.

Well, perhaps AI can be delegated as an "assistant" . Perhaps having AI dominating the social media especially the facebook is a great idea because, I am really tired of seeing some of my friends post "selfies" of them that a part of me kept thinking, they wanted to spam me.

Only- they do not know what spam is in the first place! So,I can't really condemn them to a something they do not have any prior knowledge.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @nurseanne84!

I am really tired of seeing some of my friends post "selfies" of them that a part of me kept thinking, they wanted to spam me.

Haha, AI definitely will not post any selfie :)

I love this Donald Duck gif :)

No worries. Is this your new username- @neavvy? why did you chose this name?

What do you mean by "new" @nurseanne84? I have this username since my beginning on this platform :) Honestly I don't remember what was its genesis. I think it was somehow connected with computer games (in the past I spent a lot of time playing).

It is a cool name. Sorry, I thought this was the account of my good friend who quite and re joined steemit.

Dear @nurseanne84

perhaps AI can be delegated as an "assistant" . Perhaps having AI dominating the social media especially the facebook is a great idea because,

Wow. That's very unique approach.

Thank you for your comment and I'm sorry for such a late reply. Past several days have been very messy and I didn't have enough time to do my work on Steemit.

Have a great week ahead,

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64