You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial intelligence for Dummies: It's All In The Game (Part 4)

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi dear Abi :)

It's flattering to know that someone is somewhere waiting for my next post in this series :)

Yes, heuristics could be found in other sciences, not just in computer related. As a matter of facts, psychology is pretty important when it comes to creating of some higher level of AI, because at the end we're trying to "bring life" to something and to live with it in this world :)

Of course we should bring our best, but sometimes the best outcome for us means the worse outcome for someone other. Then we should make a small compromise.

Thank you for stopping by, hope you are well :)

Here's one Wednesday kiss for you 😜 😘

Sort:  

Oh! 😍 Wednesday kisses are awesome! And, because I’m not greedy like someone I know ( just saying 😌), I am very happy with one! 😃😛

I was considering to give you another one, because I'm not thrifty like someone I know, but I've just changed my mind now 😜

AHahahahaha ahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31