You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #39

in #steemstem6 years ago

It's a great honor to be listed amongst the top authors. Steemstem has been an inspiration to my learning and writing. I have learnt new dimension to making researches, referencing and paying attention to copyrighted materials.

I have met awesome people and the support have been marvelous. Some weeks back when @steemstem went on break and announced that engagement is key to getting rewards, many saw it like a forced task. To me though, it has been a path of learning and discoveries. Many things I never heard of and ones I knew of became clearer.

Thanks for the opportunity. And kudos to @ruth-girl, your selections are always fabulous. Keep the good work.

Happy to be a part of this community family

Sort:  

We are trying to bring life to the community and make connections among members. If we manage to build a strong supportive network, then even greater things will happen.

Thank you @mrbreeziewrites for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69