You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago

Oh man, this is all super exciting! Early congratulations on the two year anniversary of steemSTEM! And thanks for all the great work you all do- I don't think I ever would have stuck it out on Steemit if not for how awesome the steemSTEM community is!

Sort:  

Almost two years... time flies. We try our best to keep this community active and holding all together. Thanks to you to your continuous contributions! ;)

PS: There will be some geology applications to my next post, even if I won't talk about them at all ;)

Oooh, I'm excited to read it!

It will just be a single sentence (with a link) at the end of the post. I still need to proof read it but no time now ;)

Two years? I don't think so man.

Is that a typo in the article, then? (That would actually make sense.)

OK, now I get you.

Initiated almost two years ago......

I will clarify in the serve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49