You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cockroaches Explained: Useful or Just A Disgusting Insect?

in #steemstem7 years ago

Oh gosh these are the worst.

I used to have to help my uncle fix up insurance claim homes (I was young and it paid much more than McDonalds!). We were always on cockroach watch. Sure enough, most times we would open up a wall and they would come pouring out.

It amazed me that even homes that were almost burnt to the ground...the 1 standing wall would still have surviving cockroaches in it! They seemingly can survive anything.

Thanks for sharing...I won't be able to fall asleep tonight now. Haha.

Sort:  

hahaha if i have seen the things you did i couldn't sleep for days :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66