You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type 2 Diabetes - The gut feeling that you might be a bacteria

in #steemstem6 years ago

So how do you think microbes can cause type 2 diabetes via psychological conditions or how psychological conditions can cause type 2 diabetes via microbiome path

Well when I am stressed I get chocolate or ice-cream cravings. So, according to your post, if I am stressed for a long period of time and follow my cravings then it might alter my microbiome which in the long run might lead to a higher risk of diabetes D:

Sort:  

That does make sense. So 2 sbi coming your way.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30