You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atomic Force Microscopy: Feeling is Seeing

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Nice job! This is a topic am not really that familiar with but it was a pretty interesting read. I'll be also looking forward to your post about desalination, the government of my country has been working on 2 desalination plants in my state with the aid of China for a while and I understand just the bare basics of how the process works...

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! I decided to use Steemit as a motivation to prepare myself for the lecture next week, and the post ended up much longer than I first thought it would be. I considered splitting it into multiple posts, but I wanted to just get the whole thing out there because I'm proud of how it turned out.

As far as desalination, I'll have to focus a few blog posts on the process and the science behind it. That could help me when I'm writing parts of my thesis, so I'll definitely consider that in the future. There are a lot of great discussions to be had about water purification and membranes!

I appreciate you stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68