You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superoxide Dismutase - A Radical Enzyme: My Engagement to @lesshorrible's NSAS Idea Suggestion #5

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great post! The only thing I would add is to write more in your own words, rather than just directly citing from your sources. Also thank you for using one of my ideas and including the #nsas tag. Keep up the good work!! Cheers!
Mentor_3.png).png

Sort:  

That is an awesome picture you have there! I will do my best on my next post to make sure i put more in my own words and paraphrase a little more with less direct quotes. Ill will continue to engage with your #nsas, they are great ideas.

I am supposed to use this for my mentor comments:D
Awesome! I am glad that you are catching on to the #nsas ideas. And again, great work on this post! Looking forward to your next article. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44