You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #56

in #steemstem6 years ago

Congratulations to all authors, both the featured and non-featured ones. Please enjoy this distilled (or delayed-stilled) because the format will change from next Monday.

Sort:  

Format change? Exciting!

Well done. Eagerly awaiting the new format.

Surprise surprise. Maybe the surprise is that this is a fake news ;)

Congratulations for your fantastic work!!

With pleasure, I will continue to give my contribute to this awesome project.
Always thanks to all, but in particular to my good friend @aboutcoolscience.

Greetings
Girolamo

Thanks to you, especially for your contributions to our Italian content!

Always a special privilege and a satisfaction for me!

I'm curious about the new format then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57