You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The neutron darkness in a bottle (and a beam)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

The fact of not having any degree is a good reason for not shutting up and speaking! In fact, no one should never restrain himself/herself from asking a question.

At least, I am always available (and if not, I find a suitable moment later). And I actually a bunch of people who are too. But this is country and mentality dependent of course.

Sort:  

i couldn't agree more :) shutting up has never been my forté anyway hahah

This is a nice quality, IMO ^^

i might have a few obscure qualities hidden somewhere, its hard to tell in the middle of nay sayers who feel one should stick to one topic. I personally think it's not the truth , because tends to be a relative concept, but its the power of the question and the will to use it that matters more. anyway, its a long way to go still, but your work is really top-notch man

I agree with that: one topic always brings something more, and so on :D

Thanks for the nice comment on my work, btw ^^

well, you deserve more than i can hand out lol its hearfelt and honest, its like doing gods work in the 2018s (metaforically ofcourse, i dont believe in gods who care, i have my own theory on how anything of divine magnitude, if exist would have a hard time noticing microbial scum like the like of us without using a divine electron microscope lol so if that god of theirs exists its probably not even aware unless its actively looking :p)

but i also leave everyone to their beliefs as long as they dont shove theirs up my aa, down my throat heh

for all i know the ancient ones designed it so when the universe breathes in again the supermassive black holes will collect all data like a cosmic zipfile, makes it easy for aliens of divine magnitude to come back in a few hundred billion and collect the data from their 'little experiment'

yea m.... noting crazier than von danichen would cook up ;-)

I personally believe in facts. The rest does not really matter ;)

shakespeare would disagree between heaven and earth and einstein never let the lack of fact stop him from being right before he could prove it lol but its a super-scientist thing to say i suppose :)

it's like atheists would go : god has not been proven therefor there is none

thats why i prefer the polytheist agnostic approach : "i dont know" ;-)

I am not forbidding myself to investigate speculative theories. I am just saying that data is there and data must be accommodated. By saying "I believe in facts", i was meaning I believe in what data tells me. Data does not forbid anything new. However, anything new must accounted for all data accumulated so far. Otherwise, this is cheating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62