You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He did the monster math! Using steem monsters to explain microbial ecology and principal coordinates analysis (PCoA).

in #steemstem6 years ago

I laughed a lot in reading your post (especially with the footnotes :D ).

"Descartes" before "the cards"

You can definitely be sorry here :D

No level 6.283185 Tau warriors for us

This made me laughing too :D

Sort:  
"Descartes" before "the cards"

You can definitely be sorry here :D

I figured contrition would be a good idea to thwart anyone coordinating a plot to have me quartered.

No level 6.283185 Tau warriors for us

This made me laughing too :D

I was worried no one would catch that!

Please don't underestimate me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69