You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Winter 2017-2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago

Dear @steemstem team, I really appreciate your support for my article:
https://steemit.com/psychology/@ksolymosi/the-psychology-of-colours-part-1-introduction
It was a great surprise to wake up this morning and see your upvotes! Thanks a lot really. I started to follow your project. My question is, can I add the tag #steemstem to my future posts or how can I join your initiation?

Sort:  

It was our pleasure! Sure you can the steemstem tag to your posts. Everyone is allowed to do so :)

Thanks a lot! It's really great that you found me! :-)
I love this initiation, I was missing something like this here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15