You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The xenobiotic metabolism: Your body’s daily fight with poisons.

in #steemstem7 years ago

This is totally a really helpful post especially for those of us trying to understand our bodies and rid ourselves effectively of toxins, I've been on medication for a while now and I know in the long run it could be harmful to my liver unless I at least put in some extra effort in detoxifying and getting rid of the harmful garbage, so far I'm doing all I can considering my should I say "financial" struggles, its a real upheel battle but I'm greatful to be alive, posts like yours enlighten the "needy" especially on how our system functions and how we can promote healthy and positive living through good life style choices and changing habits for the best.

Thanks for your post and I wish you a happy new year.

image

Sort:  

ty, happy to help ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45