You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago
We also thank all those trailing us, either through our homemade voting-bot (more information on our discord server) or via steemauto.

Right so, and I hope it is still allowed to upvote manually (after reading an article) on Steemit as well? :-)

If yes, I will continue granting you my manual 100 % upvotes from time to time. :)

Apart from that remark let me encourage you to keep doing your great work here!

Sort:  

Argghhh I am feeling very ashamed, and I can only apology.

I edited the post, and I take the opportunity to use this reply to thank you, together with all other manual curators (I see a least 4-5 names) for the non-stopping support to STEM on Steem.

In your case, the support is even there from the very early days! (Thanks)1000

Argghhh I am feeling very ashamed ...

You shouldn't: I guess I should have written my frustration about the automated nature of Steemit not under your article ... because I see it more as a general Steemit problem than a special SteemStem issue ... So maybe it was not fair to write it here (it was just that I noticed it here again while reading your article).

Thanks nevertheless for mentioning manual curation as well in your post now - in my eyes it is important that some people continue doing that. :)

Note that even if we automated many things, every single voted post has to be singly (small 5% votes) or doubly (anything larger) manually curated. Only the trail fires automatically. We have not replaced all our curators by AI :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43