You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardioversion and defibrillation

in #steemstem4 years ago

Thanks for another informative post.

however the most used are midazolam, propopol, thiopental, ketamine among others.

I think you're referring to Propofol here. :)

Are you really only doing the AL position when you try to do a conversion?
I once witnessed an AP application also when I did an internship at anaesthesia care 2 years ago - a quick look at the papers suggests that both are common. But I only know the German way. ;)

Sort:  

Greetings, @isarmoewe I hope you are well, if what is referred to is propofol, it is an insurance error at the time of transcription. Thank you for reading the article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87