You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations & Your Mental Health

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and the encouragement! It means a lot to me! I followed you and the @pifc community in order to support other authors on Steemit. I hope I will see you around. Cheers!

Sort:  

Happy to do it @insight-out (love the clever name ... 👍)! And encouraged to hear you'll take a closer look at what the @pifc community is doing.

The "story" of first the investment of my "treasure" and then followed by the more valuable (to me) investment of my time, into this particular community, can be found in my "Chapter Two ..." post link, at the bottom of my post featuring your work here.

Full disclosure: YES, I am trying to "sell" you on this community, as I think you are definitely a great content creator yourself. And, therefore, will likely have a "good eye" for others of our fellow Steemians waiting to be "discovered!"

Until we "meet" again, all the best to you for a better tomorrow!


P.S. If interested in how I found you, the great little bot- @trufflepig - "rooted out" your nice work here. I just finished my latest "business review" post this morning, featuring this brilliant creation ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the nice words! I will try to contribute to the community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54