You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT EXACTLY DO THE BORG ASSIMILATE?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Yes, this is me in the video. I was part of Teach for Bulgaria program working with underperforming schools for better education. Teach for Bulgaria is an NGO, part of Teach for All network. There is also a German organization working in Germany for better education.

it is of no use to "command" the client to become more relaxed.

Ahahah. I have tried it. You are right. It doesn't work :D

I am glad you and your family are fine.

patience is what I have to remind myself of when I feel aggravated with him.As everything this shall pass and meanwhile I want to give as much independence but at the same time guidance towards him.

Family relationships are always an inner journey offering something new in every turn, aren't they :D Always an adventure :) I am quite sure he will turn into a wonderful young man in a couple of years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72