You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Exercise - The Magic Pill And How It Affects Our Brain

in #steemstem6 years ago

I never played football for like two years, I never really run or jog throughout this time, I wonder what I was doing though. Then, I joined my friend on the football pitch some weeks back... Chai, I almost fainted after ten minutes...yes just 10!. My heart couldn't take it, my legs so heavy... And I was before then experiencing frequent urination that I was scared of becoming diabetic ...
I knew all these happened cause I never really exercised...
Thanks for this educative post! @mensoki
Types of exercise, general benefits of it, and its particular benefits on our brain. LESSONS LEARNT!

Sort:  

I almost fainted after ten minutes...yes just 10!. My heart couldn't take it, my legs so heavy

Hahaha, it got me. The benefits of exercise is awesome because it helps us both physically and mentally. I guess you would start exercising now and please note, start as beginner in order not to get discourage because as they say, Rome was not built in a day.

Thanks a lot for reading through and contributing @herbayomi

I guess you would start exercising now and please note, start as beginner in order not to get discourage because as they say, Rome was not built in a day.
Oh yeah! started already, thanks for the advice though.
I never wasted my time bro @mensoki I should thank you for sharing this piece.

I'm so glad you like the article, and also have started exercising. Enjoy @herbayomi (smiles)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43