You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations & Your Mental Health

in #steemstem6 years ago

Sounds like you had a very busy vacation. I was so happy when my child slept 6 hours for the first time. With all the interrupted sleep cycles I say catch a break where you can.

I came over because @roleerob featured you in his pay it forward curation entry for this week.

Sort:  

My friend @headchange is also being modest @insight-out and not mentioning she submitted your post for @c-squared to consider and it looks like they have also noticed your good work! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not know if they would take it or not. I am so glad they came by. Congratulations on a job well done @insight-out.

6 hours! Wow! I can only dream about a 6-hour sleep for now. I hope it happens soon! :D

Thank you very much for the support, @headchange! It REALLY means a lot to me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54