Sort:  

Haha, I do like the little rocket upvote button, but I personally love the subtle thematic colours of subjects on the tabs and tags

Now I see it is even more awesome on a PC :)

Its not yet built to truly support moble use. Works best on a maximized PC browser. Lots of work yet to be done, however the work that has been done so far is pretty great I think. :)

We were also super excited on our side to post that announcement post ;)

I'm looking forward to more features; maybe hopefully an android app as I access the site more on a mobile phone more than on a PC. I mistakenly posted a comment twice due to poor network and realised there is no edit or delete feature on the steemstem.io comment section. I had to go on steemit.com to delete it, or did I just miss it?

The mobile version is on our to-do list, but maybe not for a too close future. Manpower is limited ;)

Yeah, I know the manpower thing is a great factor. We ain't doing badly considering that and other things. Thank you team for the job well done :D

I wish we had money to hire people officially :)

Delete function is added to the list of things to work on :D

Yippee!!! We are moving forward :)

Hurray it works :)

It sure does :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80