An Interview And (Some Fizzy Mood Of Taking Picture)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

13255928_255611904829647_3001593328606468062_n.jpg
Today when I got up in morning I had an interview call from the multi national company for the marketing manager which was such a great news for me,
In begning I was so much upset but later on i just made my mind and reduce the pressure then I went for taking a shower .
Before an interview i was little nervous.
On that time i just few clicks of me for reducing the pressure and guys in the end it was nice interview.
please for me that i must get selection in recruiting process because it is the great opportunity for me.
Friends today i want to share that nothing is impossible but the word itself say that I am possible so whenever you get the opportunity just try to grab it rather than being passive.
Allah always shows the right path but there must be guiders who will tell you about that path because sometime we get confused which way should we choose.
So Always move on with best strategies and best planning because it makes you the perfect.

Hope you all will follow my points because i just shared the things which really happens before an interview.

But need to apply the strategy to get overcome.

13319857_255611898162981_3955824669061317183_n.jpg

Hope you all will show your support to my this post.

Upvote, follow and Do prayers for me.

@cryptoriddler
@kingcryptomaniac
@qasimwaqar
@wild-forest

12871476_255611894829648_5428527670042608614_n.jpg

Sort:  

wish you best of luck @fruityfizza. upvoted.

thank you so much , I need your time and little favor dear @qasimwaqar

can you teach me whole rules of steem please

I always feel honor by helping people. you can join me on discord.

i dont know how to join discord

Do you use facebook messenger?

yes [email protected] is my fb acnt send me request or text

I too am kinda new. I hope u don't mind helping me as well!
here, you can look into it @qasimwwaqar
https://steemit.com/art/@ritikabindal/the-unique-artwork

@ritikabindal you are too welcome.

very charming, your smile makes me amazed @fruityfizza

hihih thank you

You must be cool and you must show your self esteem

thank you dear

thank you for the infonya, hopefully healthy always.

thank you so much

And don’t rely on too much about religious thoughts

yeah i will remember that

Oh! Very beautiful I'm fall in love with this Image

hehehe really and thank you, stay in touch dear

Hope you get the job. Congratulations in Advance.
You look very beautiful btw. :)

thank you dear

wish you all the luck in the world.. go get it @fruityfizza !

thank you dear

keep it up & try hard and post daily on steemit

thank you for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71