You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Detect Chemtrails - Like a Pro (total cost < 20 $)

in #steemstem6 years ago

I've got a nikon p900 and am going to take a look at that start analyser. I have a 67mm for the filter attachments. I am going to have to complete another couple jobs as I am also wanting to get a wide angle lens for some better timelapse videos of these aerosol trails that are always in the skies in Nashville, TN.

Good read, check out some of my posts if you're inclined. Feedback is always welcomed

Sort:  

p900 is mean :D At the wide side, it's 24 mm equivalent. In that superzoom class, only Panasonic FZ-80 (or however they call it on your market) is wider (20 mm).

If you want to go wider - you will need dSLR (Canon + 10-18 lens) or some Sony + Samyang 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49