You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When We Sleep

in #steemstem6 years ago

Interesting to read that we may not remember our dreams because a hormone is suppressed, I had always wondered why that was. Did you read anything about people needing different amounts of sleep? I have met people who consistently only get four or five hours a night. That would kill me quickly, but some people seem to be able to do it.

Sort:  

Yea, It is one of the strange factors playing with our sleep schedule, without our permission. No, I haven't read about that...only about animals though, who can make do with as little as few cumulative minutes of sleep.

I have met people who consistently only get four or five hours a night. That would kill me quickly, but some people seem to be able to do it.

This has been my routine for about 5 years now. You should try it sometime @flyyingkiwi 😁.
Thanks for reading, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66