You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Everyone Ought To Know About 'BEPICOLOMBO'

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thank you @crazy-facts for this overview of the planet Mercury and the mission of BepiColombo, it was very interesting to read, the prospect of these missions to unveil the workings of our solar system is fascinating, and as we continue to learn more about it the more we realize how much there is still to learn.

I will be looking forward to see what this mission will learn about the planet Mercury, and I did not know that Venus was warmer than Mercury, this fact might be useful for future missions to actually land on the surface, even though they are not likely to include humans, landing on Venus would be much harder not just because it's warmer but also due to it's atmosphere not being very kind to the materials of our probes.

I hope you continue to bring these interesting articles, and once again thank you very much for your work of putting it together, and have yourself a really awesome day.

Sort:  

The pleasure is all mine, my friend, @flaxz! It always makes me feel very happy the effort you put in reading my publications. From bottom of my heart I really thank you for this my friend! 😇

It is really an astonishing and interesting fact that Venus is more hotter than Mercury! We may able to know more once this BepiColombo mission gets complete!

You might be interested to know that already once this mission was rescheduled. Otherwise we would have came a bit more closer to the understanding of our universe!!

It's always a pleasure interacting with you my friend!! I will try my best to keep on bringing the best possible publication from my side! I will also like to take a moment to let you know that I really appreciate your time and effort you put in reading my articles!! 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @crazy-facts, you bring about very interesting subjects and present them in an easy to understand way, so it is with great anticipation I look forward to your future publications and what interesting facts they will bring, keep shining your light and have an awesome weekend. 👍🙂
Posted with

Once again, thanks a lot my friend, @flaxz for your support! I will try my best to keep the hard work on track. Wishing you a very happy weekend too! 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for the alert. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92