You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People Were Skinnier 40 Years Ago, Part 1 (Video)

in #steemstem6 years ago

such a great work thats how we should do, im glad for you having thoese upvotes , my best one 0.4 maybe lol the begainnig on steemit is a bit hard , we need some encouragement from you mates I belive in relation with this beautiful commuity, waiting to see your next professional work

Sort:  

Thank you!
We are trying to create the most professional content possible. I'm so happy you appreciate it.

my advice to you would be to do the same. Look at what content​ people are producing within your niche​ and try do things uniquely, or better than them. You also need to stay patient. This is a marathon race, not a sprint. Stay consistent, work hard, and people will notice. I made nothing at first, but, i never gave up.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71