You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I've checked your video. For instance, while there are posts that have already explained how to send an image left and right here there are things that are lacking from what I do. For instance, I do. Table nesting. Independent pictures in mosaic. Making one's own gifs online. Doing text with a different color background. Small details.

Of course, the main thing is how I research and why I pick the topics I pick.

Also, your video lacks a cheat sheet or a quick input method.

E.g. You can check the difference here of what I do. In terms of content and format.
https://steemit.com/biology/@ertwro/protein-design-nature-s-math-origami

All this formating is automatic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60