You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Ok. I'll make a post of how I format, research and edit my posts in HTML. I have many people who have asked for it and some whom I have taught but this should be better.

Sort:  

I actually made a dtube video explaining a little of the html stuff, but i didn't have as many followers as you have so it didn't stick

When you pass by posts of others, feel free to drop the link if needed (in a not too spammy way to avoid them getting mad ^^)

I've checked your video. For instance, while there are posts that have already explained how to send an image left and right here there are things that are lacking from what I do. For instance, I do. Table nesting. Independent pictures in mosaic. Making one's own gifs online. Doing text with a different color background. Small details.

Of course, the main thing is how I research and why I pick the topics I pick.

Also, your video lacks a cheat sheet or a quick input method.

E.g. You can check the difference here of what I do. In terms of content and format.
https://steemit.com/biology/@ertwro/protein-design-nature-s-math-origami

All this formating is automatic.

You can also give hints when checking the post of others. This is helpful too ^^

mmm, maybe a better option to a post would be a case by case approach. Me checking on the people personally, of course, I have no much time for such a thing but is worth a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33