You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the second SteemSTEM meetup: Bringing Steem to Virgo Labs

in #steemstem6 years ago

Virgo. That sounds super cool. I would really like to go but my schedule is busier by the day. Maybe by the time I can arrange it the spot will be gone. Anyway it's pretty awesome and wish you all good luck regardless of me making it or not 😁

Sort:  

Oh no! I would have loved to see you again :(

If by any chance I can make it I would love to chat with you. Last time I was so tired, cold and kind of out of place that I barely spoke. Being you one of the people I wanted to talk the most.🤷🏻‍♂️

The green heart is back! :D

Just let us know in last minute. Maybe will we have a slot left :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64