You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The construction loving Master Mind

in #steemstem6 years ago

We as human beings will always seek an explanation for and connection between the events which happen to us.
Can't help that.
But the "problem" happens when we only explain and not analyze. You've given examples for both and made that point clear.
I hope your readers understand the difference and start applying some analysis rather than just unrealistic subjective explanations.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting me. I am getting a guilty conscious for I wanted comment your recent articles, which I read. Will do that.

I must smile because I am including me and you as well to make subjective explanations almost every day and I would like to challenge you in a way that you show a little bit of your own silliness. Can you remember an incident you were struck by a superstitious thought? Or a conviction you lost?

It's okay. Whenever you find time - please comment :)
Of course we are in this list (and would probably remain in it for quite some time :))
As I've recently told you I tend to overthink almost every stressful event and often I find myself looking for a connection or "greater meaning" which we all know does not exist (or at least not the way we think it does).
We are all human.

always a gentleman you are:)

Is there any event you can name where you did not think at all or "under-think"? I don't want you to release it here but only looking for an exception which may come into your memory and sticks out as an exception of not thinking but doing something else in a stressful situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62