You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist - Parque Oncol - Entoloma necopinatum and/or/possibly neonecopinatum - The 'Unexpected' Entoloma.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Those green mushrooms are really beautiful. <3

Mushrooms are one of my favorites, although I lack scientific knowledge about them.

My mom used to cook mushrooms when I was a kid. She knows to select edible ones. It was so tasty. I remember one day we got a sack of mushrooms after one thunderstorm day.

Best wishes and looking for more articles from you. :)

Sort:  

That must be a nice memory - and perhaps it means you know a thing or two about foraging?

perhaps it means you know a thing or two about foraging?

Not really. But my mom knows to identify edible mushrooms. I am from Kerala, South of India btw :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85