Sort:  

Hahaha, I think am out of the game, @mathowl is a mathematician. Let leave it to him and others . However, I got it resteemed

Your resteem was unsuccesful, because the post is like older than 7 days. :P

Loading...

Ah, man, @dexterdev, you're taking me back to my school days when I had to study mathematics and stuff, maths is like kryptonite to me. And even though this ain't maths, it looks like it, numbers and equation/algebraic stuff, the mere sight of it weighs me down. Lol. And I thought sbd being attached to it would change a thing! SMH
😂😂

Do participate and share it. I meant resteem if possible. I am extending the date. 😃

OK, cool.


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation for current week (02.04-08.04)

I love you @artz!

Ps: No homo
😁

Oh I wish I will find the time to participate ...!
In any ways, this is resteemed and I wish you lots of participation!

Thankyou for resteeming. :)

Is the transformation matrix fixed? Or is it an input variable?

If it is not fixed are you assuming that the transformation matrix is square?

In the example transformation matrix is fixed. But if you want to write a general program, where A can be varied, its very welcome. Extra effort has more marks. :) Did I clear your doubt?

Your A is a symmetric matrix. So computations for it can be performed much quicker than for (most) non-symmetric matrices.

In addition, if you want to perform linear operation on the arrows that you presented in the input section then the input needs to consist out of pairs where one co-ordinate indicates the arrow starting point and the other co-ordinate indicates the arrow endpoint

That was an example. I agree to your comment. I have done another example here which is not symmetric. By the way we are talking about 2D or 3D cases only. :P

Now a day python is best platform and well marketing tool in technology....

What is your point here? Are you commenting for the sake of commenting? Tell something relevant here. Don't spam! A friendly advise: there are some whales who will flag comments like this. So be careful when doing this in future in other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99